LA GOVERNOR VACANCIES (FOR INFORMATION ONLY) 25 FEBRUARY 2016

The list below provides members with details of the current vacancies

A.PRIMARY SCHOOL VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS.	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS. SINCE	COMMENTS
BISHOPSTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Ms Sarah O`Connor	02.10.15	Resigned 01.10.15
CRAIGFELEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		19.06.14	
CWMGLAS PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr John Watkins	01.04.15	Resigned 31.03.15
GLYNCOLLEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mrs Carole Wright	30.01.16	
KNELSTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		10.12.12	
PENCLAWDD PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		21.10.14	
PENTRE'R GRAIG PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Cllr. Andrea Lewis	10.06.15	
PORTMEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Andrew Morris	16.01.16	Resigned 15.01.16
ST ILLTYD`S RC PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Albert Foligno	05.12.15	Resigned 04.12.15
TALYCOPA PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Anthony Evans	10.02.15	

B.WELSH MEDIUM PRIMARY SCHOOL VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS
Y.G.G. BRYNIAGO	2	Mr Ryan Morgans	15.05.13 18.12.15	Resigned 17.12.15
Y.G.G TAN Y LAN	2	Dr. Charlotte Davies New vacancy due to increase in size of governing body.	31.12.15 22.10.15	
Y.G.G TIRDEUNAW	1		09.08.15	

C.SECONDARY SCHOOL VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS
BIRCHGROVE COMPREHENSIVE SCHOOL	1		02.09.14	
BISHOPSTON COMPREHENSIVE SCHOOL	1	Cllr Miles Thomas	06.11.15	Resigned 05.11.15
GOWERTON SCHOOL	1	Mr Ronald Thomas	01.09.15	Resigned 31.08.15